www.jingproject.com

Every once in a while my dad will send me a link. Like any good son, I am sceptical. I should learn.

This is AWESOME.

slide on over to http://www.jingproject.com/

Trust me. You’ll be glad you did.

I was able to capture this image from my desktop, make an arrow, write text, and put a box around it. and then capture it to my computer for your veiwing pleasure.

Even better- you can capture video of you doing whatever you want on your computer and send your friend a link, showing them the video. In other words, you know that person that you have to walk them through everything on the phone for hours on end? Send them this!!!!

I can hear the collective cheering from around the internet.

Thanks Dad.

One Response to www.jingproject.com

  1. Dylan says:

    HI,

    I am a teacher and I found this software today! How cool, it will be perfect in the classroom. I can’t believe how slick it is for free software. I am glad I am not the only one getting excited about it, I was starting to feel like a right geek.

Leave a Reply

